BREAKING NEWS: Winners revealed of all retailer categories at the 2019 WatchPro Awards


Winners of the 2019 WatchPro Awards were revealed on Tuesday night at a spectacular gala dinner in Central London.

Over 300 leading executives, representing brands, wholesalers and retailers that collectively account for over 90% of watch sales in this country, gathered to see which teams, individuals and companies are most admired by their peers in the industry.

WatchPro’s voting system for the awards is by invitation-only, with executives at watch brand offices asked to vote for the retailers they most admire. Retailers are asked to vote for the brands they most admire.


Today we reveal the winners of the retailer categories, which cover businesses ranging from ecommerce startups to multinational super-giants.

To see the results of the awards for watch brands click here.

The winners are revealed below, but click through and you can see the full breakdown of the voting in each category — in itself a fascinating piece of market research that gets inside the collective mind of our industry.

2019 WatchPro Award Winners

Outstanding Contribution to Retail Award winner: Brian Duffy

Best Refurbished Store of the Year winners: Chopard and David M Robinson

Best New Store of the Year winner: Watches of Switzerland, Brighton

Ecommerce Retailer of the Year winner: Watchshop

Mid-market Multiple Watch Retailer of the Year winner: Beaverbrooks

Multiple Luxury Watch Retailer of the Year winner: Bucherer

Volume Watch Retailer of the Year winner: H.Samuel

Independent Luxury Watch Retailer of the Year: Berry’s Jewellers


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here